'Blues Woman' - Fiona Boyes
  •  'Blues Woman' - Fiona Boyes
In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available

Electric studio album on Yellow Dog Records, Memphis
15 tracks, including 13 original songs - with a stellar band including Derek O'Brien on guitar, multi-BMA nominated drummer Jimi Bott and bassist Ronnie James Weber - with special guests Marcia Ball, Pinetop Perkins and Watermelon Slim. Read all the great press and reviews here!

Read more… close